Skip to main content

Frank H. T. Rhodes Award for Exemplary Alumni Service

The Frank H.T. Rhodes Exemplary Alumni Service Award honors alumni who have given long-term volunteer service to Cornell throughout the broad spectrum of alumni organizations. Up to six alumni receive this prestigious award each year.

Awarded every year since 1995, our class has garnered ten Rhodes Awards. Read about our class awardees.

Nancy Taylor Butler
Marcia Goldschlager Epstein (2000)
Bob Goldfarb (2007) Emmett W. (Mac) MacCorkle III (2004)
Carol Britton MacCorkle (2004) Bart Mills (2009)
Nancy Dunhoff Mills (2009) Carolyn Chauncey Neuman  (2012)
Ronay Arlt Menschel (2013) Bruce Wagner (2022)

Four '64 awardees at the 2022 celebration dinner: Nancy Taylor Butler, Bruce Wagner, Carol Britton MacCorkle and Carolyn Chauncey Neuman